When You Surf Like This, You're Gonna Get Hurt | Kael Walsh In Soft Serve [12min]

Kael Walsh, Mikey Wright, Taj Burrow, and more surfing overhead waves in Western Australia, Indonesia. 12min surfing edit filmed in 2020.

( YouTube : When You Surf Like This, You're Gonna Get Hurt | Kael Walsh In Soft Serve)

– Surfer –

Kael Walsh (@kaelwalsh)

Mikey Wright (@mikeywright69)

Taj Burrow (@tajamos)

Jay Davies (@jay_davies)

Joel Paxton (@joelpaxton)

– Presented by –

Stab (@stab)

– Film –

Wade Carroll (@wadeecarroll)

Myles Carroll (@milllhouse)

– Edit –

Wade Carroll (@wadeecarroll)

– Additional Footage –

Shane Fletcher (@shanefletcher)

Isaac Jones (@isaacjones_)

Rex Nink-Mowday (@rex.nink)

– Water Footage –

Tom Jennings (@tomjenno)

– Location –

North Point, Western Australia, Australia  

Indonesia  

– Music –

"The She" by The Breeders

"Touch Me I'm Sick" by Mudhoney

"Waves Of Confidence" by Unknown Mortal Orchestra

"Full On Idle" by The Breeders

"A Forest" by The Cure

– Year –

2020

– Run Time –

12min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN