Winter mornings (and afternoons) [5min]

Lucas "Chumbo" Chianca, Tevita Gukilau, Makana Pang, and more surfing overhead waves in North Shore. 5min surf video created by Antonio Valverde in 2019.

(Vimeo : Winter mornings (and afternoons))

– Surfer –

Lucas "Chumbo" Chianca (@lucaschumbo)

Tevita Gukilau (@_veet_)

Makana Pang (@m_pang)

Barron Mamiya (@barronmamiya)

Mason Ho (@cocom4debarrelkilla)

Makai McNamara (@makaimcnamara)

Keito Matsuoka (@keito_matsuoka)

Justin Becret (@justinbecret)

Koa Rothman (@koarothman)

Josh Moniz (@joshmoniz)

Seth Moniz (@sethmoniz)

Torrey Meister (@torreymeister)

Benji Brand (@benjibrand)

Nathan Florence (@nathan_florence)

– Film/Edit –

Antonio Valverde (@badfilmer)

– Water Footage –

Paulo Barcellos (@barcellosimages)

– Narrated by –

Alyssa Angeles (@alyssa.angeles)

– Location –

North Shore, Oahu, Hawaii, USA  

– Music –

"Devil Doesn't Want You" by Betraiers

"I Only Have Eye For You" by Tashaki Miyaki

– Year –

2019

– Run Time –

5min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN