World Junior Champion Finn McGill And The Art Of Flow | A Hot 100 Profile [7min]

(YouTube : World Junior Champion Finn McGill And The Art Of Flow | A Hot 100 Profile)

– Surfer –

Finnegan Thunders McGill (@finn_mcgill)

– Produced by –

Peter Taras (@petertaras)

– Directed by –

Peter Taras (@petertaras)

– Film/Edit –

Myles Messinetti (@mylesmess)

– Film –

Jimmy Wilson (@jimmicane)

Andrew Schoener (@andrew_schoener)

Billy Lee-Pope (@billy_leepope)

Alex Kilauano (@alexkilauano)

Ryan Chachi Craig (@chachfiles)

Tony Heff (@tony_heff)

Orion Owens (@orionowens)

Tanner Carney (@tannercarney)

– Edit –

Mikey Mallalieu (@mallmic)

– Presented by –

SURFER Magazine (@surfer_magazine)

– Location –

Check on NobodySurf app 📲

– Music –

"Discover" by Magic Sword

"Never Win" by Ripper

"Evil Spirits" by This Uni

– Year –

2018

– Run Time –

7min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
WATCH & SEARCH VIDEOS ON APP