World Junior Champion Finn McGill And The Art Of Flow | A Hot 100 Profile [7min]

Finnegan Thunders McGill surfing overhead waves in North Shore. 7min surf video created by Myles Messinetti in 2018.

(YouTube : World Junior Champion Finn McGill And The Art Of Flow | A Hot 100 Profile)

– Series –

A Hot 100 Profile

– Surfer –

Finnegan Thunders McGill (@finn_mcgill)

– Presented by –

SURFER (@surferfilms)

– Produced by –

Peter Taras (@petertaras)

– Directed by –

Peter Taras (@petertaras)

– Film/Edit –

Myles Messinetti (@mylesmess)

– Film –

Jimmy Wilson (@jimmicane)

Andrew Schoener (@andrew_schoener)

Billy Lee-Pope (@billy_leepope)

Alex Kilauano (@alexkilauano)

Ryan Chachi Craig (@chachfiles)

Tony Heff (@tony_heff)

Orion Owens (@orionowens)

Tanner Carney (@tannercarney)

– Edit –

Mikey Mallalieu (@mallmic)

– Location –

Mexico  

North Shore, Oahu, Hawaii, USA  

– Music –

"Discover" by Magic Sword

"Never Win" by Ripper

"Evil Spirits" by This Uni

– Year –

2018

– Run Time –

7min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN