Young Guns in France [2min]

Kael Walsh, Kehu Butler, Lennox Chell, and more surfing small waves. 2min surfing edit filmed in 2016.

(Vimeo : Young Guns in France)

– Series –

Quiksilver Young Guns

– Surfer –

Kael Walsh (@kaelwalsh)

Kehu Butler (@kehu_butler)

Lennox Chell (@lennochell)

Rio Waida (@riowaida_)

Kade Matson (@kadematson)

Taj Lindblad (@tajlindblad)

Jackson Butler (@jacksonabutler)

Marco Mignot (@marco_mignot)

– Presented by –

Quiksilver (@quiksilver)

Stab (@stab)

– Film –

Vincent Kardasik (@vincentkardasik)

Jimmy Graham (@jimmy__graham)

Wade Carroll (@wadeecarroll)

– Location –

Check on NobodySurf app 📲

– Music –

"Programmed to Rock" by OMN

– Year –

2016

– Run Time –

2min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN