Your Soon-To-Be-Favorite Surfer [7min]

Liam O'Brien surfing overhead waves in Hawaii, Australia. 7min surfing edit filmed in 2020.

( YouTube : Your Soon-To-Be-Favorite Surfer)

– Surfer –

Liam O'Brien (@liamobr_)

– Presented by –

Stab (@stab)

– Film –

Billy Lee-Pope (@billy_leepope)

– Edit –

Billy Lee-Pope (@billy_leepope)

Liam O'Brien (@liamobr_)

– Additional Footage –

Nick Colclough (@kookleymedia)

Jacob Vanderwork (@jacobvanderwork)

Kalani Minihan (@kalaniminihan)

Landon Hayashi (@landonhayashi)

James Kates (@james.kates)

Sam Walkerdene (@samwalkerdene)

Jay 'Bottle' Thompson (@bottle82)

Mike Latronic (@mikelatronic)

– Narrated by –

Danny Johnson (@notnotdannyjohnson)

– Location –

Australia  

Hawaii, USA  

– Music –

"A6 Life" by Ototoi

"SB-05" by Unknown Mortal Orchestra

"lV, lll, ll, l" by Follakzoid

– Year –

2020

– Run Time –

7min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN