11 hours at MAVERICKS Feb 4th 2016 [5min]

(Vimeo : 11 hours at MAVERICKS Feb 4th 2016)

– Surfer –

Nick Rozsa (@nickrozsa)

Manny Resano

Jamie Mitchell (@jamie_mitcho)

Kealii Mamala (@kealiihawaii)

Tyler Larronde (@tylerlarronde)

Kai Lenny (@kai_lenny)

Matt Becker

Nic Vaughan (@nicvaughan1)

Josh Kerr (@josh_kerr84)

Damien Hobgood (@damienhobgood)

Ken Collins (@skin_dizzle)

– Film/Edit –

Chris Papaleo (@chris_papaleo)

– Presented by –

Salty Beards (@salty_beards)

– Location –

Check on NobodySurf app 📲

– Music –

"Four Teeth" by True Window

– Year –

2016

– Run Time –

5min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
WATCH & SEARCH VIDEOS ON APP