13 MINUTES TO KILL [13min]

Gavin Beschen, Bruce Irons, Danny Fuller, and more surfing big waves in North Shore. 13min surf video created by Sean Stanley in 2016.

(Vimeo : 13 MINUTES TO KILL)

– Surfer –

Gavin Beschen (@gavinbeschen808)

Bruce Irons (@bruceirons)

Danny Fuller (@dannyfuller)

Matt Pagan (@matt_pagan)

Kanoa Igarashi (@kanoaigarashi)

Jamie O'Brien (@whoisjob)

Sunny Garcia (@sunnygarcia)

Julian Wilson (@julian_wilson)

Ian Crane (@ian_crane)

Tyler Newton (@tylernewts)

– Film/Edit –

Sean Stanley (@seanstanleyphoto)

– Location –

Check on NobodySurf app 📲

– Music –

"Lord Of This World" by Black Sabbath

"Magazine" by $Uicideboy$

"A Rope Ain't Enough" by Daughn Gibson

– Year –

2016

– Run Time –

13min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN