2019 Pipeline North Shore Proving Grounds [3min]

(YouTube : 2019 Pipeline North Shore Proving Grounds)

– Surfer –

Danny Fuller (@dannyfuller)

Joel Parkinson (@joelparko)

Tyler Newton (@tylernewts)

Jamie O'Brien (@whoisjob)

Reef Mcintosh (@happyreef76)

Nathan Florence (@nathan_florence)

Balaram Stack (@_balaram)

Julian Wilson (@julian_wilson)

Jay Davies (@jay_davies)

Landon McNamara (@landon_mcnamara)

Cam Richards (@camrichards)

Griffin Colapinto (@griffin_cola)

Oliver Kurtz (@oliverkurtz)

– Film/Edit –

Sean Stanley (@seanstanleyphoto)

– Location –

Check on NobodySurf app 📲

– Music –

"Canon X Love S.O.S." by Justice

– Year –

2019

– Run Time –

3min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
WATCH & SEARCH VIDEOS ON APP