2017 Quiksilver Young Guns Surf [7min]

Samuel Pupo, Kael Walsh, Kyuss King, and more surfing overhead waves in Sumatra. 7min surfing edit filmed in 2017.

(YouTube : 2017 Quiksilver Young Guns Surf)

– Series –

Quiksilver Young Guns

– Surfer –

Samuel Pupo (@samuel_pupo)

Kael Walsh (@kaelwalsh)

Kyuss King (@kyussking)

Kade Matson (@kadematson)

Sandon Whittaker (@sandywhits)

Kehu Butler (@kehu_butler)

Dwight Pastrana (@pastramidwight)

– Presented by –

Quiksilver (@quiksilver)

– Produced by –

Matt Hoy

Dede Suryana

– Directed by –

Troy Brooks

– Film –

Jimmy Graham (@jimmy__graham)

Wade Carroll (@wadeecarroll)

Rick Rifici (@rickrifici)

– Edit –

Wade Carroll (@wadeecarroll)

– Supported by –

Stab (@stab)

– Location –

Sumatra, Indonesia  

– Music –

"Mystery Child" by White Bleaches

– Year –

2017

– Run Time –

7min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN