6 months [3min]

(YouTube : 6 months)

– Location –

Check on NobodySurf app 📲

– Surfer –

Marc Lacomare (@marclacomare)

Kyllian Guerin (@kyllianguerin)

Joan Duru (@joanduru)

Maxime Huscenot (@maximehuscenot)

Tristan Guilbaud (@titanguilbaud)

Nelson Cloarec (@nelsoncloarec)

Leonardo Fioravanti (@lfioravanti)

Sebastien Saint Jean (@sebssj)

Antoine Delpero (@antoinedelpero)

Edouard Delpero (@edouarddelpero)

Michael Picon (@mikypicon)

Vincent Duvignac (@vincentduvignac)

Didier Piter (@didierpitersurfcoaching)

Ramzi Boukhiam (@ramziboukhiam)

Andy Criere (@acriere)

– Film/Edit –

Yannick Loussouarn (@yannock64)

– Music –

"Sali Away" by The Rapture

– Wave Size –

overhead

big

– Year –

2017

– Run Time –

3min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
WATCH & SEARCH VIDEOS ON APP