Alternative Lines: The Faces of Women's Longboarding in 2018 [4min]

Honolua Blomfield, Kelia Moniz, Natalia Smith, and more surfing small waves in Missouri. 4min surfing edit filmed in 2018.

(YouTube : Alternative Lines: The Faces of Women's Longboarding in 2018)

– Series –

Alternative Lines

– Surfer –

Honolua Blomfield (@honoluablomfield)

Kelia Moniz (@keliamoniz)

Natalia Smith (@nataliiaasmith)

Rosie Jaffurs (@rosiejaffurs)

Victoria Vergara (@victoriavergara)

Justine Mauvin (@justinemauvin)

Soleil Errico (@soleilerrico)

– Presented by –

SURFER Magazine (@surfer_magazine)

– Film –

Roxy Facer (@roxface)

– Edit –

Alex Kilauano (@alexkilauano)

– Location –

Check on NobodySurf app 📲

– Music –

"Little Medicine Wheel" by Betty The Shark

– Year –

2018

– Run Time –

4min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN