Always More [4min]

Noah Wegrich, Nate Tyler, Torren Martyn, and more surfing overhead waves. 4min surf video created by Perry Gershkow in 2018.

(Vimeo : Always More)

– Surfer –

Noah Wegrich (@noahwaggy)

Nate Tyler (@_natetyler)

Torren Martyn (@torrenmartyn)

Mitch Coleborn (@mitch_coleborn)

– Film/Edit –

Perry Gershkow (@perrygershkow)

– Additional Footage –

Kyle Buthman (@kyle_buthman)

Ishka Folkwell (@ishkaimagery)

Steven Michelsen (@steven_michelsen)

Tom Carey (@tomcarey)

– Music –

"Sensitivity" by Worn-Tin

– Year –

2018

– Run Time –

4min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN