An Autumn Swell To Remember At Nazaré | Sessions [3min]

(YouTube : An Autumn Swell To Remember At Nazaré | Sessions)

– Series –

Sessions

– Surfer –

Sebastian Steudtner (@sebastiansurfs)

Justine Dupont (@justinedupont33)

Russell Bierke (@russellbierke)

Pierre Rollet (@pierre_rollet_)

Francisco Porcella (@franciscoporcella)

Lucas "Chumbo" Chianca (@lucaschumbo)

Andrew Cotton (@andrew_cotty)

Conor Maguire (@conormaguiree)

Trevor Carlson (@trevorsvencarlson)

Alemao De Maresias (@alemaodemaresias)

Carlos Burle (@carlosburle)

Kai Lenny (@kai_lenny)

Will Skudin (@whitewaterwilly)

– Presented by –

Red Bull (@redbull_surfing)

– Film –

Alex Laurel (@alexlaurelphotographie)

– Additional Footage –

Pedro Miranda (@plmiranda)

Antoine Chicoye (@antoine.chicoye)

– Drone Footage –

Maquina Voadora (@maquinavoadora)

Steve Cummings

– Water Footage –

Gastao Entrudo (@gastaoentrudo)

– Location –

Check on NobodySurf app 📲

– Year –

2018

– Run Time –

3min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN