Andante Con Moto [2min]

Rob Machado, Kelly Slater, John John Florence, and more surfing big waves in Hossegor. 2min surfing edit filmed in 2016.

(Vimeo : Andante Con Moto)

– Surfer –

Rob Machado (@rob_machado)

Kelly Slater (@kellyslater)

John John Florence (@john_john_florence)

Jeremy Flores (@floresjeremy)

Kolohe Andino (@koloheandino22)

Josh Kerr (@josh_kerr84)

Matt Banting (@mattbanting)

Keanu Asing (@keanuasing)

Leonardo Fioravanti (@lfioravanti)

– Presented by –

Chokolatine (@chokolatinecrew)

– Location –

Hossegor, Landes, France  

– Music –

"piano Trio no.2 op.100 D929:Ⅱ.Andante con moto" by Trio Wanderer, Franz Schubert

– Year –

2016

– Run Time –

2min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN