SURFER - 2013 Hot 100 Movie [25min]

Jack Freestone, Peterson Crisanto, Wade Carmichael, and more surfing big waves. 25min surfing edit filmed in 2013.

( YouTube : SURFER - 2013 Hot 100 Movie)

– Surfer –

Jack Freestone (@jackfreestone)

Peterson Crisanto (@peterson_crisanto)

Wade Carmichael (@wadecarmichael)

Thomas Woods (@wood_peckr)

Ezekiel Lau (@zekelau)

Koa Smith (@koasmith)

Soli Bailey (@solibailey)

Keanu Asing (@keanuasing)

Conner Coffin (@connercoffin)

Jack Robinson (@jackrobinson_official)

Luke Davis (@lukedavisthegrey)

Tanner Hendrickson (@tannerhendrickson_)

Creed McTaggart (@creedencecandyxx)

Andrew Doheny (@andrew_doheny)

Ryan Callinan (@ryancallinan)

Oney Anwar (@oneyanwar)

Riley Laing (@rileylaing)

Noa Deane (@ilovetables)

Matt Banting (@mattbanting)

Ian Gentil (@iangentil)

Vasco Ribeiro (@vascoribeiro)

Jesse Mendes (@jesse_mendes)

John John Florence (@john_john_florence)

Malia Manuel (@maliamanuel)

Carissa Moore (@rissmoore10)

Tyler Wright (@tylerwright)

Jake Marshall (@jakemarshall1)

Noah Beschen (@noahbeschen)

Barron Mamiya (@barronmamiya)

Samuel Pupo (@samuel_pupo)

Dylan Lehman (@dylan_lehmann)

John Mel (@johnmel_)

Noa Mizuno (@noamizuno)

Luke Marks (@chewguy)

Kyuss King (@kyussking)

Sebastian Williams (@sebastianwilliams1)

Kanoa Igarashi (@kanoaigarashi)

Leonardo Fioravanti (@lfioravanti)

Cristobal De Col (@cristo_decol1)

Evan Geiselman (@evangeiselman)

Ian Crane (@ian_crane)

Parker Coffin (@parkercoffin)

Nolan Rapoza (@nolanrapoza)

Griffin Colapinto (@griffin_cola)

Taylor Clark (@taylorclark_)

Gabriel Medina (@gabrielmedina)

Koa Rothman (@koarothman)

Mitch Parkinson (@mitchparkinson)

Finnegan Thunders McGill (@finn_mcgill)

Carlos Munoz (@munozcali)

Seth Moniz (@sethmoniz)

Kalani David (@kalanidavidns)

Kolohe Andino (@koloheandino22)

Nathan Florence (@nathan_florence)

– Presented by –

SURFER (@surferfilms)

– Produced by –

Bryce Lowe-White (@bryce_lowe_white)

– Directed by –

Bryce Lowe-White (@bryce_lowe_white)

– Film –

Bryce Lowe-White (@bryce_lowe_white)

Pete Frieden (@friedenpete)

Matt Shuster (@mattshuster)

Noah Alani (@alani.media)

Andrew Christie (@chroniclesofchristie)

Shane Fletcher (@shanefletcher)

Jimmy Graham (@jimmy__graham)

– Edit –

Bryce Lowe-White (@bryce_lowe_white)

– Additional Footage –

Volcom (@volcom)

Quiksilver (@quiksilver)

Hurley (@hurley)

Billabong (@billabong)

Fox Surf (@foxsurf)

Rip Curl (@ripcurl_aus)

O'Neill (@oneillusa)

– Music –

"Nowhere" by Elk

"Mystic Mind" by Those Darlins

"Don't Stop" by Odesza

"Hallway Homicide" by The Orwells

"Starting At A Line Is Not Always Fine" by Gardens

"Pink Ruff" by Bleeding Rainbow

"We Are The 21st Century Ambassadors Of Peace & Magic" by Foxygen

"All I wanna Do" by Splashh

"Waiting For Your Call" by Warm Soda

– Year –

2013

– Run Time –

25min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN