Andy Criere - Sound of Surfing [14min]

(Vimeo : Andy Criere - Sound of Surfing)

– Surfer –

Andy Criere (@acriere)

– Produced by –

Pedro Padron (@__pedropadron)

– Directed by –

Adrian Rodd (@adrianrodd)

– Film –

Ignacio Pinela (@ignaciopinela)

– Edit –

Adrian Rodd (@adrianrodd)

– Additional Footage –

Irene Perez Aguado (@pezahogado)

Gastao Entrudo (@gastaoentrudo)

Julien Turpaud (@julienturpaud)

Isio Noya (@isionoya)

– Narrated by –

Ignacio Carpintero

Carmen Torralbo

– Location –

Check on NobodySurf app 📲

– Music –

PAT INN PAZ (@patinnpaz)

– Year –

2018

– Run Time –

14min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
WATCH & SEARCH VIDEOS ON APP