At The Gates [3min]

(Vimeo : At The Gates)

– Surfer –

Caio Ibelli (@caioibelli)

Barron Mamiya (@barronmamiya)

Shane Dorian (@shanedorian)

Cj Kanuha (@cj_vanillagorillasurf)

Kaimana Henry (@surf.and.destroy)

Flynn Novak (@flynn_novak)

Mikey Bruneau (@mikeybruneau)

Leila Riccobuano (@surferleila)

– Film/Edit –

KAHENA Cinema (@kahenacinema)

– Presented by –

Varial Surf Technology (@varial_surf)

– Location –

Check on NobodySurf app 📲

– Music –

"Last Ride" by Black Pistol Fire

– Year –

2018

– Run Time –

3min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
WATCH & SEARCH VIDEOS ON APP