Autumnal Reminiscence | Brett Barley 2017 Hurricane Season [16min]

Brett Barley, Andrew Jacobson, Morgan O'Connell, and more surfing overhead waves in Caribbean. 16min surfing edit filmed in 2017.

(Vimeo : Autumnal Reminiscence | Brett Barley 2017 Hurricane Season)

– Surfer –

Brett Barley (@brettbarley)

Andrew Jacobson (@andrewjacobson)

Morgan O'Connell (@morganoconnell4)

Dallas Tolson (@dillydal252)

Cash Barris

Cyrus Lewis (@cyruslewis)

– Film –

Jeffrey O'Neil (@jeffrey.oneil)

– Edit –

Brett Barley (@brettbarley)

– Drone Footage –

Ryan Osmond (@ryaneosmond)

Real Watersports (@realwatersports)

– Supported by –

O'Neill (@oneill)

Sanuk (@sanuk)

Smith Optics (@smithoptics)

SUPERbrand (@super_brand)

REAL Watersports (@realwatersports)

Futures Fins (@futuresfins)

On A Mission (@onamissionsurf)

LEUS (@leus)

– Location –

Check on NobodySurf app 📲

– Music –

"The Globalist" by Muse

"I Just Wanna Know" by NF

"Last Resort & Spa" by Battle Tapes

"Treasure" by Marsheaux

"Mirror" by Kordan

– Year –

2017

– Run Time –

16min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN