BACKWOOD: 2 days 4 session in Ventura [3min]

(Vimeo : BACKWOOD: 2 days 4 session in Ventura)

– Surfer –

Eithan Osborne (@eithanosborne)

Shane Sykes (@shane_sykes)

Cam Richards (@camrichards)

Micky Clarke (@_mitchard)

Noah Schweizer (@noahschweizer)

Josiah Amico (@josiah_amico)

– Presented by –

Salty Beards (@salty_beards)

– Film/Edit –

Chris Papaleo (@chris_papaleo)

– Location –

Check on NobodySurf app 📲

– Music –

"Panic In Your Mind" by N.A.Pop 2000

– Year –

2018

– Run Time –

3min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
WATCH & SEARCH VIDEOS ON APP