BAGIC MURRITO [3min]

Matt King | Australia, Jordy Lawler, and Jamie Krups surfing chest-head waves. 3min surf video created by Tyler Bell in 2016.

(Vimeo : BAGIC MURRITO)

– Series –

Reelers

Reelers 2016

– Surfer –

Matt King | Australia (@mattking3)

Jordy Lawler (@jordylawler)

Jamie Krups (@jamiekrups)

– Presented by –

Goal Zero (@goalzero)

– Directed by –

Tyler Bell (@tylerbll)

– Film/Edit –

Tyler Bell (@tylerbll)

– Water Footage –

Steve Wall (@whereswalle)

– Supported by –

Coastal Watch (@coastalwatch)

Surfing World (@surfingworld)

– Music –

"It's Meant To Be" by Gunther

– Year –

2016

– Run Time –

3min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN