Beng Beng [6min]

Kyllian Guerin surfing chest-head waves in Nias. 6min surfing edit filmed in 2017.

(Vimeo : Beng Beng)

– Surfer –

Kyllian Guerin (@kg_surfer)

– Presented by –

Munn Productions (@taylarmunnpro)

– Film –

Taylar Munn (@taylarmunnpro)

Greg Menager (@greg.menager)

Steven Tiralongo (@tiralongo)

Julien Turpaud (@julienturpaud)

Laurent Pujol (@laurentpujol)

Sam Moody (@clubmedsucks)

Alex Lesbats (@alexlesbats)

Alex Laurel (@alexlaurelphotographie)

Gastao Entrudo (@gastaoentrudo)

Arnaud Guerin (@arnaud_guerin40)

White Flag Productions (@whiteflagproductions)

Hugo Pinheiro (@hugopinheirobb)

R. Dupouy

– Location –

Nias, North Sumatra, Indonesia  

Bali, Indonesia  

Hawaii, USA  

Caribbean  

Morocco  

 

France  

– Music –

"Around we go" by Derek Lewars and Jean-Luc Labasse

"Hearts On Fire" by Bobby Banister, Gregg Allen, Matthew Todd Naylor

"I Just Can't (Get over It)" by Art Of Tones

– Year –

2017

– Run Time –

6min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN