Better Late Than Never [4min]

(Vimeo : Better Late Than Never)

– Surfer –

Ian Gouveia (@iangouveia)

Bruce Irons (@bruceirons)

Torrey Meister (@torreymeister)

Kiron Jabour (@kiron_jabour)

Patrick Gudauskas (@patrickgud)

Lapo Coutinho (@lapocoutinho)

Jamie O'Brien (@whoisjob)

John John Florence (@john_john_florence)

Mason Ho (@cocom4debarrelkilla)

Mark Healey (@healeywaterops)

Wiggolly Dantas (@wiggolly)

Stephan Figueiredo (@man_at_water)

Kelly Slater (@kellyslater)

Chris Ward (@psycho_ward137)

Nat Young (@nat_young)

Mikey Bruneau (@mikeybruneau)

Danny Fuller (@dannyfuller)

Sai Smiley (@saismiley808)

Michael Ho

– Film/Edit –

Kaleu Wildner (@kaleuwildner)

– Location –

Check on NobodySurf app 📲

– Music –

"I can see" by Moon Duo

– Year –

2014

– Run Time –

4min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
WATCH & SEARCH VIDEOS ON APP