6 Weeks of Aloha [26min]

Owen Wright, Michel Bourez, Damien Hobgood, and more surfing big waves in North Shore. 26min surfing edit filmed in 2015.

(Vimeo : 6 Weeks of Aloha)

– Surfer –

Owen Wright (@owright)

Michel Bourez (@bourezmichel)

Damien Hobgood (@damienhobgood)

Kalani Chapman (@kalooneytunes)

Kai Otton (@ottz16)

Brett Barley (@brettbarley)

Chris Ward (@psycho_ward6.0)

Jack Robinson (@jackrobinson_official)

Gavin Beschen (@gavinbeschen808)

Koa Rovinson

Dane Gudauskas (@danedamus)

Landon McNamara (@landon_mcnamara)

Kiron Jabour (@kiron_jabour)

Lucas "Chumbo" Chianca (@lucaschumbo)

Mick Fanning (@mfanno)

Mitch Coleborn (@mitch_coleborn)

Jamie O'Brien (@whoisjob)

Mitch Crews (@mitchcrews)

Kolohe Andino (@koloheandino22)

Kalani David (@kalanidavidns)

Sebastian Zietz (@seabassz)

Bruce Irons (@bruceirons)

Josh Moniz (@joshmoniz)

Cam Richards (@camrichards)

Josh Kerr (@josh_kerr84)

Bryce Young (@bryce__young)

Timmy Reyes (@timmymissions)

Italo Ferreira (@italoferreira)

Kaimana Jaquias (@manaboi)

Brent Dorrington (@midgetmagic)

Cheeseburger (@burgerinparadise)

Leonardo Fioravanti (@lfioravanti)

Julian Wilson (@julian_wilson)

Takayuki Wakita (@twakita59360)

Dusty Payne (@dusty_payne)

Danny Fuller (@dannyfuller)

Wade Goodall (@wadegoodall)

Wiggolly Dantas (@wiggolly)

Dylan Graves (@dylangraves)

Andrew Jacobson (@andrewjacobson)

Nathan Fletcher (@nathanfletcher)

Mikey Bruneau (@mikeybruneau)

Jack Freestone (@jackfreestone)

Lucas Silveira (@silveiralvcas)

Dillon Perillo

Diego Santos (@diegosantos808)

Seth Moniz (@sethmoniz)

Connor O'Leary (@connoroleary)

Taylor Clark (@taylorclark_)

Dave Wassel (@davewassel)

Jordy Smith (@jordysmith88)

Greg Long (@gerglong)

Matt Banting (@mattbanting)

Patrick Gudauskas (@patrickgud)

Caio Ibelli (@caioibelli)

Alex Gray (@a_gray)

Alejo Muniz (@alejomuniz)

Sunny Garcia (@sunnygarcia)

Brett Simpson (@brettsimpson)

Wade Tokoro (@tokorosurfboards)

Gabriel Medina (@gabrielmedina)

Joel Parkinson (@joelparko)

Kelly Slater (@kellyslater)

Makua Rothman (@makuarothman)

John John Florence (@john_john_florence)

Nat Young (@nat_young)

Poopies (@poopiesgram)

Carlos Munoz (@munozcali)

Tanner Gudauskas (@tannergud)

Mikey Wright (@mikeywright69)

Nathan Florence (@nathan_florence)

Miguel Pupo (@miguelpuposurf)

Filipe Toledo (@filipetoledo)

– Presented by –

Vans (@vanssurf)

– Produced by –

Fara Howard

Matt Ramirez

Jordan Velarde

Chris Steblay

– Directed by –

Chris Steblay

– Film –

Schuyler Allen (@skyallen)

– Edit –

Matt Gahan

– Additional Footage –

Reagan Ritchie (@r_ritchie)

Dan Campbell_Lloyd

Larry Haynes (@fluid_vision)

Peter King (@peterkingphoto)

Eric Sterman (@ericsterman)

– Location –

Check on NobodySurf app 📲

– Music –

Earthless

– Year –

2015

– Run Time –

26min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN