Brasilian Storm - Noronha 2016 [3min]

(YouTube : Brasilian Storm - Noronha 2016)

– Surfer –

Adriano De Souza (@adrianodesouza)

Bruno Santos (@bruninhosantos)

Jadson Andre (@jadsonandreoficial)

Miguel Pupo (@miguelpuposurf)

Italo Ferreira (@italoferreira)

Alex Ribeiro (@alexribeiro89)

Filipe Toledo (@filipetoledo)

Jesse Mendes (@jesse_mendes)

Wiggolly Dantas (@wiggolly)

Gabriel Medina (@gabrielmedina)

Caio Ibelli (@caioibelli)

– Film/Edit –

Felipe Queiroz (@felipequeiroz90)

– Location –

Check on NobodySurf app 📲

– Music –

"Bad Attraction" by Brad Sucks

– Year –

2016

– Run Time –

3min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
WATCH & SEARCH VIDEOS ON APP