Brightside Episode 1 [4min]

Yago Dora, Parker Coffin, Dane Reynolds, and more surfing big waves in North Shore. 4min surfing edit filmed in 2015.

( Vimeo : Brightside Episode 1)

– Series –

Brightside

– Surfer –

Yago Dora (@yagodora)

Parker Coffin (@parkercoffin)

Dane Reynolds (@sealtooth)

Mason Ho (@cocom4debarrelkilla)

Koa Smith (@koasmith)

Brett Barley (@brettbarley)

Jay Davies (@jay_davies)

Dusty Payne (@dusty_payne)

Kai Otton (@ottz16)

Ezekiel Lau (@zekelau)

Gavin Beschen (@gavinbeschen808)

Sebastian Zietz (@seabassz)

Italo Ferreira (@italoferreira)

– Presented by –

Surfing Magazine

– Film –

Jacob Vanderwork (@jacobvanderwork)

– Edit –

Sean Benik (@benik__)

– Location –

Pipeline/Backdoor, North Shore, Oahu, Hawaii, USA  

Off The Wall, North Shore, Oahu, Hawaii, USA  

– Music –

"Relax" by Goat

"Shimmy Shimmy Ya" by Ol' Dirty Bastard

– Year –

2015

– Run Time –

4min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN