BUMBAI YOU LEARN... [2min]

(Vimeo : BUMBAI YOU LEARN...)

– Surfer –

Benji Brand (@benjibrand)

Kaito Kino (@kaitokino)

Josh Moniz (@joshmoniz)

Seth Moniz (@sethmoniz)

Alessa Quizon (@alessaquizon)

Keoni Yan (@keoni95)

Ezekiel Lau (@zekelau)

– Film/Edit –

Cole Yamane (@coleyamane)

– Location –

Check on NobodySurf app 📲

– Music –

"Coconut Girl" By Brother Noland

– Year –

2015

– Run Time –

2min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
WATCH & SEARCH VIDEOS ON APP