BUMBAI YOU LEARN... [2min]

Benji Brand, Kaito Kino, Josh Moniz, and more surfing chest-head waves in North Shore. 2min surf video created by Cole Yamane in 2015.

(Vimeo : BUMBAI YOU LEARN...)

– Surfer –

Benji Brand (@benjibrand)

Kaito Kino (@kaitokino)

Josh Moniz (@joshmoniz)

Seth Moniz (@sethmoniz)

Alessa Quizon (@alessaquizon)

Keoni Yan (@keoni95)

Ezekiel Lau (@zekelau)

– Film/Edit –

Cole Yamane (@coleyamane)

– Location –

Kewalos, Oahu, Hawaii, USA  

North Shore, Oahu, Hawaii, USA  

– Music –

"Coconut Girl" By Brother Noland

– Year –

2015

– Run Time –

2min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN