KANAK ATTACK I [4min]

Ezekiel Lau, Seth Moniz, Josh Moniz, and more surfing overhead waves in Honolulu. 4min surf video created by Cole Yamane in 2019.

( YouTube : KANAK ATTACK I)

– Series –

KANAK ATTACK

– Surfer –

Ezekiel Lau (@zekelau)

Seth Moniz (@sethmoniz)

Josh Moniz (@joshmoniz)

Kaito Kino (@kaitokino)

Cole Yamakawa (@coleyamakawa)

Benji Brand (@benjibrand)

Travis Tominaga (@tominagz)

Derek Wong (@_derek_wong_)

Scott Quizon (@scottquizon_)

Kylen Yamakawa (@kylenyamakawa)

Gen Asano (@genasano)

– Presented by –

Hammah Time (@hammahtimeinc)

– Film/Edit –

Cole Yamane (@coleyamane)

– Location –

Kewalos, Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii, USA  

– Music –

"Pull Up To The Bumper" by Grace Jones

– Year –

2019

– Run Time –

4min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN