Burleigh Reclaims The Gold Coast Limelight [3min]

Ryan Hipwood, Ricardo Christie, Billy Kean, and more surfing overhead waves in Gold Coast. 3min surf video created by Lachlan McKinnon in 2017.

(Vimeo : Burleigh Reclaims The Gold Coast Limelight)

– Surfer –

Ryan Hipwood (@ryanhipwood)

Ricardo Christie (@ricardochristie)

Billy Kean (@billykean)

Nick Vasicek (@vasicek88)

Jay 'Bottle' Thompson (@bottle82)

Kieren Perrow (@kierenperrow)

Mitch Parkinson (@mitchparkinson)

Tom Whitaker (@chomwhits)

– Presented by –

Stab (@stab)

– Film/Edit –

Lachlan McKinnon (@lachlanmckinnon)

– Film –

Ciaran Henry (@ciaranhenry)

– Location –

Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia  

– Music –

"Kings And Queens" by Bootleg Rascal

– Year –

2017

– Run Time –

3min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN