Cancer to Capricorn: The Path of the Modern Gypsy - Indonesia Part 2 - Chapter 10 [7min]

Paul Fisher, Ross Williams, Rob Machado, and more surfing overhead waves in Indonesia. 7min surfing edit filmed in 2011.

( YouTube : Cancer to Capricorn: The Path of the Modern Gypsy - Indonesia Part 2 - Chapter 10)

– Series –

Cancer to Capricorn

The Path of The Modern Gypsy

– Surfer –

Paul Fisher (@followthefishtv)

Ross Williams (@rosswilliamshawaii)

Rob Machado (@rob_machado)

Nick Rozsa (@nickrozsa)

Tonino Benson

Chris Waring (@chris__waring)

– Presented by –

Reef (@reef)

– Directed by –

Russell Brownley (@thewuss)

– Additional Footage –

Cody Welsh (@codywelsh)

Matt Gye

Simon Saffigna (@shaggamang)

Surfers Paradise TV.

Chris Papaleo (@chris_papaleo)

Breton Carasso (@bretoncarasso)

Ivan Tanjung (@ivantanjung)

Tom Aiello

Chris Straley (@chrisstraley)

Keoni Law

Joe Alani (@alani.media)

Noel Robinson

Newhouse Productions

The Wuss Productions (@thewussproductions)

– Water Footage –

Chris Bryan (@chrisbryanfilms)

– Animation by –

Garrett Marks (@gmarks7)

– Location –

Indonesia  

– Music –

"Everything Is New" by Jack Penate

"Al, Al, Al" by Zilero

– Year –

2011

– Run Time –

7min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN