Creed McTaggart's Quiver Includes a Sponge and a Former CTer's Sled [8min]

Creed McTaggart surfing overhead waves. 8min surfing edit filmed in 2020.

( YouTube : Creed McTaggart's Quiver Includes a Sponge and a Former CTer's Sled)

– Series –

Quivers

– Surfer –

Creed McTaggart (@creedencecandyxx)

– Presented by –

SURFER (@surferfilms)

– Film –

Fun Boys (@funboysforlyf)

– Additional Footage –

Globe (@globebrand)

RAGE (@ragetm)

Billabong (@billabong)

Tom Jennings (@tomjenno)

Beren Hall (@berenhall)

James Kates (@james.kates)

Toby Cregan (@tobycregan)

Georde Grigor (@grigs_)

– Supported by –

Mat Manner Surfboards (@matmanners_surfboards)

Rodney Dahlberg Surfboards (@dahlbergsurfboards)

Drag Board Co (@dragboardco)

Big Sky Limited Surfboards (@bigskylimited)

Bushman Surfboards (@bushmansurfboards)

Ellis Ericson Surfboards (@ellisericson)

– Year –

2020

– Run Time –

8min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN