Darmaputra Tonjo lighting up pumping surf in Bali & Java [3min]

Darmaputra Tonjo surfing overhead waves in Bali, Java. 3min surfing edit filmed in 2018.

(YouTube : Darmaputra Tonjo lighting up pumping surf in Bali & Java)

– Surfer –

Darmaputra Tonjo (@darmaputratonjo)

– Presented by –

Bali Belly (@balibelly)

– Film –

Diogo D'Orey (@inwaterwetrust)

From The Woods Production (@fromthewoodsproductions)

Federico Vanno (@liquidbarrel)

Made Ropik (@made_ropik)

Rizal Tandjung (@rizaltandjung)

Wira Adigunawan (@wiraadigunawan)

– Edit –

Kaleb Sukadis (@kalebsukadis)

– Location –

Bali, Indonesia  

Java, Indonesia  

– Music –

"Got To Go" by The Bungalows

– Year –

2018

– Run Time –

3min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN