Dimensions Intro - A Logan Marshall Film [4min]

Laird Myers, Ben Gravy, Kelly Slater, and more surfing overhead waves. 4min surf video created by Logan Marshall in 2019.

(YouTube : Dimensions Intro - A Logan Marshall Film)

– Surfer –

Laird Myers (@laird_myers)

Ben Gravy (@bengravyy)

Kelly Slater (@kellyslater)

Caroline Marks (@caroline_markss)

Luke Swanson (@lukeswanson_)

Jake Marshall (@jakemarshall1)

Nick Marshall (@nickmarshall3)

Cam Richards (@camrichards)

Bo Raynor (@boraynor)

– Film/Edit –

Logan Marshall (@logan_marshall)

– Music –

Safari Song" by Greta Van Fleet

– Year –

2019

– Run Time –

4min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN