Volume I - A Logan Marshall Video [11min]

Micha Cantor, Gabriel Morvil, Bo Raynor, and more surfing overhead waves in Texas, Caribbean and more. 11min surf video created by Logan Marshall in 2019.

(YouTube : Volume I - A Logan Marshall Video)

– Surfer –

Micha Cantor (@michacantor)

Gabriel Morvil (@sangabriel_)

Bo Raynor (@boraynor)

Nohea Futrell (@noheafutrell)

Lucas Rogers

Yadin Nicol (@yadin_nicol)

Blayr Barton (@blayrbarton)

Will Deane (@willdeane07)

Nathan Lowdermilk (@natedawgy)

Luke Gordon (@lukes_gordons)

Quentin Turko (@quentin_turko)

Cody Craig (@codycraig80)

– Film/Edit –

Logan Marshall (@logan_marshall)

– Location –

Caribbean  

Outer Banks, North Carolina, USA  

New York, USA  

BSR Cable Park, Texas, USA  

– Music –

"Arp 2" by Grapefruit

"I'm A King Bee" by The Stone Foxes

"Mr. Sandman" by The Chordettes

"Doctor Doctor" by UFO

– Year –

2019

– Run Time –

11min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN