Dos Dias [6min]

Gavin Beschen, Rusty Long, Shane Dorian, and more surfing huge waves in Puerto Escondido. 6min surf video created by Dylan Palmer in 2015.

(Vimeo : Dos Dias)

– Surfer –

Gavin Beschen (@gavinbeschen808)

Rusty Long (@rustylong)

Shane Dorian (@shanedorian)

Derek Dunfee (@derekdunfee)

Brad Domke (@braddomke)

Nic Lamb (@theyounglamb)

Coco Nogales (@coconogales)

Oscar Moncada (@oscar_moncada1)

Gabriel Villaran (@gabriel.villaran)

Brent Symes

– Film/Edit –

Dylan Palmer (@dylanpalmer)

– Film –

Michael Mortimer (@meatballlifestyle)

– Location –

Puerto Escondido, Oaxaca, Mexico  

– Music –

Guadalupe Plata

– Year –

2015

– Run Time –

6min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN