Mexico Mixtape 2: Puerto Duality [6min]

Gabriel Villaran, Marcial Monreal, Diego Cadena, and more surfing big waves in Puerto Escondido. 6min surf video created by Dylan Palmer in 2015.

( Vimeo : Mexico Mixtape 2: Puerto Duality)

– Series –

Mexico Mixtape

– Surfer –

Gabriel Villaran (@gabriel.villaran)

Marcial Monreal (@marcialmonreal)

Diego Cadena (@dcadenasurf)

Gary Hughes (@rucobanda13_garyhughes)

Jafet Ramos (@ramosjafet)

Alvaro Malpartida (@malpafish)

Miguel Tudela (@migueltudelach)

Mauro Diaz (@maurodiaz)

Andy Dimarco (@tube__rider)

Oscar Moncada (@oscar_moncada1)

Brad Domke (@braddomke)

Dylan Southworth (@dylansouthworth)

– Presented by –

Six Magazine

– Film/Edit –

Dylan Palmer (@dylanpalmer)

– Location –

Puerto Escondido, Oaxaca, Mexico  

– Music –

"Pasta Cowboy" by Shawn Lee's Ping Pong Orchestra

"El Movimiento" by Sudakistan

"Mundo Mamom" by Sudakistan

– Year –

2015

– Run Time –

6min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN