East Coast Vibes [10min]

(Vimeo : East Coast Vibes)

– Surfer –

Brett Barley (@brettbarley)

Oliver Kurtz (@oliverkurtz)

Andrew Jacobson (@andrewjacobson)

Lucas Rogers (@lucasrogerspbh)

Stevie Pittman (@steviepittman_)

Wolfgang Blackwood (@wolfgang_blackwood)

Hunter Hicks (@on_a_adventure)

Evan Geiselman (@evangeiselman)

Dallas Tolson (@dillydal252)

Rob Kelly (@robkellysurf)

Fisher Heverly (@fisher_heverly)

Cash Barris (@cashbarris)

Christaan Van Vliet (@christaanvanvliet)

E-Dot

Cody Craig (@codycraig80)

Dana Quinn

– Film/Edit –

Jeffrey O'Neil (@jeffrey.oneil)

– Location –

Check on NobodySurf app 📲

– Music –

"Travelling Riverside Blues" by Led Zeppelin

"Halloween" by Misfits

"All At Once" by Home

– Year –

2018

– Run Time –

10min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
WATCH & SEARCH VIDEOS ON APP