Fast and Loose [15min]

Mark Richards, Kael Walsh, Noah Collins, and more surfing overhead waves. 15min surfing edit filmed in 2019.

(YouTube : Fast and Loose)

– Surfer –

Mark Richards (@markrichardssurfboards)

Kael Walsh (@kaelwalsh)

Noah Collins (@noahcollins)

Ezekiel Lau (@zekelau)

Mikey Wright (@mikeywright69)

– Presented by –

SURFER (@surferfilms)

Quiksilver (@quiksilver)

– Produced by –

Peter Taras (@petertaras)

– Directed by –

Peter Taras (@petertaras)

Todd Prodanovich (@todprod)

– Film –

Myles Carroll (@milllhouse)

Cole Yamane (@coleyamane)

Greg Huglin

John Severson (@surferart)

Blake Michel (@blakemichel_)

Gage Dean Hingeley (@gagehingeley)

– Edit –

Scott Smith (@scottsmithmedia)

– Artwork by –

Marc Hostetter

Riley Mundia (@rilesmund)

Joe Pease (@joepease)

– Music –

"Holy Wave" by Regress

"Tomb Hanx" by Moral Kombat

"King Of Rappers" by The Like Thes

"Man Vs Dinosaur" by The Like Thes

"Red In The Face" by Foxy Basey

– Year –

2019

– Run Time –

15min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN