Watch: Kelly, Gabs And The Wright Fam At Snapper (No Jerseys!) [2min]

Kelly Slater, Gabriel Medina, Stephanie Gilmore, and more surfing small waves in Coolangatta, Gold Coast and more. 2min surfing edit filmed in 2017.

(YouTube : Watch: Kelly, Gabs And The Wright Fam At Snapper (No Jerseys!))

– Series –

Beach Chair

– Surfer –

Kelly Slater (@kellyslater)

Gabriel Medina (@gabrielmedina)

Stephanie Gilmore (@stephaniegilmore)

Owen Wright (@owright)

Mikey Wright (@mikeywright69)

Tyler Wright (@tylerwright)

Italo Ferreira (@italoferreira)

Ezekiel Lau (@zekelau)

– Presented by –

Stab (@stab)

Corona Extra (@coronaextra_au)

– Location –

Snapper Rocks, Coolangatta, Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia  

– Music –

"Take Your Soul" by The Sahara All Stars

– Year –

2017

– Run Time –

2min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN