February Delivers [4min]

Wiggolly Dantas, Noah Beschen, Kalani Chapman, and more surfing big waves in North Shore, Oahu and more. 4min surf video created by Myles Messinetti in 2016.

(YouTube : February Delivers)

– Surfer –

Wiggolly Dantas (@wiggolly)

Noah Beschen (@noahbeschen)

Kalani Chapman (@kalooneytunes)

Balaram Stack (@_balaram)

Randall Paulson

Torrey Meister (@torreymeister)

Makua Rothman (@makuarothman)

Mark Healey (@healeywaterops)

Jack Robinson (@jackrobinson_official)

Conner Coffin (@connercoffin)

Kelly Slater (@kellyslater)

Koa Smith (@koasmith)

– Presented by –

SURFER (@surferfilms)

– Film/Edit –

Myles Messinetti (@mylesmess)

– Location –

North Shore, Oahu, Hawaii, USA  

– Music –

"20th Century Boy" by Ty Segall

– Year –

2016

– Run Time –

4min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN