Fioravanti - The Arrival [8min]

Kelly Slater, Kanoa Igarashi, Leonardo Fioravanti, and more surfing big waves in Fiji, France and more. 8min surf video created by Jimmy Graham in 2016.

(Vimeo : Fioravanti - The Arrival)

– Surfer –

Kelly Slater (@kellyslater)

Kanoa Igarashi (@kanoaigarashi)

Leonardo Fioravanti (@lfioravanti)

Ezekiel Lau (@zekelau)

– Presented by –

Quiksilver (@quiksilver)

– Film/Edit –

Jimmy Graham (@jimmy__graham)

– Additional Footage –

Kaius Potter (@kaiuspotter)

Vincent Kardasik (@vincentkardasik)

Laurent Pujol (@laurentpujol)

Michael Darrigade (@boula64)

– Location –

Fiji  

El Salvador  

France  

– Music –

"Prehistoric Dog" by Red Fang

"Hypnotic Love" by Slow Sugar

"Double G" by Ramova

– Year –

2016

– Run Time –

8min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN