FISH: THE SURFBOARD DOCUMENTARY [3min]

FISH is a documentary film that looks at the origin and impact of the fish surfboard design and then how it would influence the main stream surf culture 30 years later. Vimeo On Demand: FISH: THE SURFBOARD DOCUMENTARY

– Series –

FISH: THE SURFBOARD DOCUMENTARY

– Surfer –

Steve Lis

Skip Frye

Mark Richards (@markrichardssurfboards)

Rob Machado (@rob_machado)

Dave Rastovich

Donavon Frankenreiter (@donavon_frankenreiter)

Dan Malloy (@the.rabbits.foot)

David Nuuhiwa (@davidnuuhiwa)

Derek Hynd (@farfieldfreefriction)

Jack McCoy (@jackmccoyaloha)

Peter Townend

Jeff Ching (@jeff_ching_brdhd)

Dick Van Straalen (@dick.vanstraalen)

Stanley Pleskunas

Andrew Kidman (@andrewkidman)

Bird Huffman (@birdssurfshed)

Cher Steve Pendarvis (@cherpendarvis)

– Presented by –

Something Kreative (@somethingkreative)

– Produced by –

Joseph Ryan

Freeway Project (@freewayproject)

– Directed by –

Joseph Ryan

– Film/Edit –

Joseph Ryan

– Music –

"Plastic Hearts" by Kyle Lionhart

Garrett Kato

Will Conner

– Year –

2016

– Run Time –

3min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN