FishBeard by Channel Islands Surfboards [7min]

Parker Coffin, Conner Coffin, Sebastian Zietz, and more surfing overhead waves. 7min surfing edit filmed in 2020.

( YouTube : FishBeard by Channel Islands Surfboards)

– Surfer –

Parker Coffin (@parkercoffin)

Conner Coffin (@connercoffin)

Sebastian Zietz (@seabassz)

Eithan Osborne (@eithanosborne)

Yadin Nicol (@yadin_nicol)

Michael February (@mikeyfebruary)

Cliff Kapono (@cliff_kapono)

Alex Gray (@a_gray)

Patrick Gudauskas (@patrickgud)

Tanner Gudauskas (@tannergud)

Dane Reynolds (@sealtooth)

– Presented by –

Channel Islands Surfboards (@cisurfboards)

– Film –

Sean Lesh (@seanlesh)

Alex Kilauano (@alexkilauano)

– Edit –

Alex Kopps (@gothic_dolphins)

– Music –

"Random" by Gary Numan

"M.E." by Gary Numan

"Electric Groove" by Lazerhawk

"Oppenheimer's Gambit" by Thunder Porpoise

– Year –

2020

– Run Time –

7min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN