CI Team Goes Ham on the Fever [3min]

(Vimeo : CI Team Goes Ham on the Fever)

– Surfer –

Patrick Gudauskas (@patrickgud)

Eithan Osborne (@eithanosborne)

Parker Coffin (@parkercoffin)

Tanner Gudauskas (@tannergud)

Michael Dunphy (@michaeldunphy)

Sebastian Zietz (@seabassz)

Kiron Jabour (@kiron_jabour)

Dane Gudauskas (@danedamus)

Conner Coffin (@connercoffin)

– Presented by –

Channel Islands Surfboards (@cisurfboards)

– Film –

Ryan Perry (@ryanperry)

Alex Kilauano (@alexkilauano)

Andrew Schoener (@andrew_schoener)

Sean Lesh (@seanlesh)

Jordan Montgomery (@_jordanmontgomery)

Jacob Wooden (@woodrowmedia)

– Edit –

Sean Lesh (@seanlesh)

– Music –

"Roadrunner" by Jonathan Richman & The Modern Lovers

– Year –

2019

– Run Time –

3min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN