FRUITION [5min]

Seth Moniz surfing big waves in Hawaii. 5min surfing edit filmed in 2019.

(YouTube : FRUITION)

– Surfer –

Seth Moniz (@sethmoniz)

– Presented by –

Hammah Time (@hammahtimefilmz)

– Directed by –

Cole Yamane (@coleyamane)

– Film –

Landon Hayashi (@landonhayashi)

Tony Heff (@tony_heff)

Matt Heirakuji (@mattkuji)

Tim Reardon (@reardontim)

Dan Scott (@danscotttt)

Ryan Simalchik (@rsmallcheck)

Cole Yamane (@coleyamane)

– Drone Footage –

Shibby Stylee (@shibbystylee)

– Water Footage –

Kalani Minihan (@kalaniminihan)

Ryan Moss (@ryan.moss)

– Location –

Hawaii, USA  

BSR Cable Park, Texas, USA  

– Music –

"Hussle & Motivate" by Nipsey Hussle

"The Bold Arrow Of Time" by Tame Impala

– Year –

2019

– Run Time –

5min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN