2020 O'Neill Wave of the Winter Movie [16min]

Brett Barley, Miguel Tudela, Joao "Chumbinho" Chianca, and more surfing big waves in North Shore. 16min surfing edit filmed in 2020.

( YouTube : 2020 O'Neill Wave of the Winter Movie)

– Surfer –

Brett Barley (@brettbarley)

Miguel Tudela (@migueltudelach)

Joao "Chumbinho" Chianca (@joaochumbinho)

Koa Rothman (@koarothman)

Mikey Bruneau (@mikeybruneau)

Cam Richards (@camrichards)

Jamie O'Brien (@whoisjob)

Makana Pang (@m_pang)

Liam O'Brien (@liamobr_)

Tyler Newton (@tylernewts)

Torrey Meister (@torreymeister)

Joaquin Del Castillo (@joaquindlcastillo)

Crosby Colapinto (@crosbycola)

Mark Healey (@healeywaterops)

Martin Jeri (@martin_jeri)

Pedro Beta

Koa Smith (@koasmith)

Seth Moniz (@sethmoniz)

Joe Azuchi (@joe_azuchi)

Kalani Chapman (@kalooneytunes)

Ryder Guest (@ryderguest_)

Benji Brand (@benjibrand)

Anthony Walsh (@anthony_walsh_)

Reef Mcintosh (@happyreef76)

Ricardo Dos Santos (@ricardosantos90)

Kelly Slater (@kellyslater)

Mikey O'Shaughnessy (@mikey.redd)

Nathan Florence (@nathan_florence)

Keito Matsuoka (@keito_matsuoka)

Moana Jones (@moana.17)

– Presented by –

Surfline (@surfline)

O'Neill (@oneillusa)

4Ocean (@4ocean)

– Produced by –

Jeff Hall

Marc Beaty (@marc.beaty)

– Directed by –

Travis Kuhlman (@traviskuhlman)

Marc Beaty (@marc.beaty)

– Film –

Dillon Kinkead (@theotherdill)

Steven Tiralongo (@tiralongo)

Landon Hayashi (@landonhayashi)

Marcelo DADA Pelosini (@marcelodadafilmes)

Andy Potts (@apotts)

Garret Whittingham (@_gwhit_)

Guerin Myall

Aaron Lieber (@lieberfilms)

Michael Latronic

Marc Beaty (@marc.beaty)

Zac Ramos (@zacramos)

Matt Baker (@mattyjbakes)

Jose Plaza Malaga (@joseplazam)

Raleigh Thompson (@wearingcapes)

Kaisa Kawamura (@kaisakawamura)

Jake Zielinski (@jaketaiwan4)

Pedro Robalinho (@surfcoachrio_pedro.robalinho)

Jose Pedro Gomes (@zesteadi)

Thor Larson (@thor____)

Jackson Lebsack (@jacksonlebsack)

Jack Germain (@germainfilms)

Justin Graham (@jusstin.g)

Tim Reardon (@reardontim)

Larry Haynes (@fluid_vision)

Lachlan McKinnon (@mister_clips)

– Edit –

Travis Kuhlman (@traviskuhlman)

– Artwork by –

Chato Aganza (@chatoaganza)

– Location –

Pipeline/Backdoor, North Shore, Oahu, Hawaii, USA  

– Music –

"369 Seconds Of Bliss" by 369

"Cheap Regrets" by The Districts

"New Disco" by Chair Model

"Let's Go Go Go" by Tigerblood Jewel

"Home Fire" by Robert John

– Year –

2020

– Run Time –

16min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN