FULL SPEED / NOA MIZUNO [14min]

Noa Mizuno surfing overhead waves in Hawaii. 14min surf video created by Cole Yamane in 2017.

(Vimeo : FULL SPEED / NOA MIZUNO)

– Surfer –

Noa Mizuno (@noamizuno)

– Film/Edit –

Cole Yamane (@coleyamane)

– Additional Footage –

Larry Haynes (@fluid_vision)

Tyler Rock (@rocktyler)

Laurent Pujol (@laurentpujol)

Damien Robertson (@damovideo)

Freesurf Magazine (@freesurfmag)

Brown Bear Visuals (@brownbearvisuals)

Chris Kincade (@chris.kincade)

Luke Horner (@lukehornerphoto)

Miles Frazier

Rory Pringle (@riordanpringle)

Gen Asano (@genasano)

– Drone Footage –

Eric Sterman (@ericsterman)

Salty Wings (@saltywings)

– Location –

Hawaii, USA  

– Music –

"Kawika" by Ka'au Crater Boys

"My Girls" by Animal Collective

"Dark Necessities" by Red Hot Chilli Peppers

– Year –

2017

– Run Time –

14min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN