Snapt 3: Reloaded [35min]

Bruce Irons, Mason Ho, Simon Rex, and more surfing big waves. 35min surf video created by Roddy Tabatabai in 2017.

( YouTube : Snapt 3: Reloaded)

– Series –

Snapt (@snapt4)

– Surfer –

Bruce Irons (@bruceirons)

Mason Ho (@cocom4debarrelkilla)

Simon Rex

Jack Robinson (@jackrobinson_official)

Bobby Martinez (@bobbyboy20002000)

Asher Pacey (@asher_pacey)

Seth Moniz (@sethmoniz)

Josh Moniz (@joshmoniz)

Parker Coffin (@parkercoffin)

Ian Crane (@ian_crane)

Dylan Goodale (@dylangoodtimes)

Koby Abberton (@kobyabberton)

Brenno Dorrington (@midgetmagic)

Cheeseburger (@burgerinparadise)

Betet Merta (@betetmerta)

Sheldon Paishon (@sheldoggydoor)

Danny Fuller (@dannyfuller)

Nathan Fletcher (@nathanfletcher)

Kyle Garson

Damien Hobgood (@damienhobgood)

Josh Kerr (@josh_kerr84)

Makua Rothman (@makuarothman)

Chris Ward (@psycho_ward6.0)

Billy Kemper (@billykemper)

Tom Dosland (@tommyd_4)

Kaimana Henry (@surf.and.destroy)

Michael Ho

Derek Ho (@derekho1980)

Kevin Sullivan (@kevinsullivan_)

Landon McNamara (@landon_mcnamara)

Gavin Beschen (@gavinbeschen808)

Mikala Jones (@mikalajones__)

Ezra Sitt (@ezra_sitt)

Eli Olson (@eli_olson)

Kalani Chapman (@kalooneytunes)

Barron Mamiya (@barronmamiya)

– Presented by –

Crisspy Inc

– Produced by –

Change For Balance (@changeforbalance)

– Directed by –

Logan Dulien (@logandulien)

– Film/Edit –

Roddy Tabatabai

John McCarthy (@oceanchild001)

Alani Media (

Cole Yamane (@coleyamane)

– Film –

Rory Pringle (@riordanpringle)

Chad Christensen (@chaddy_witcz)

Tom Jennings (@tomjenno)

Erik Ippel (@ippelfilms)

Ryan Perry (@ryanperry)

Michael Townsend (@michaeltownsend)

Damien Robertson (@damovideo)

Scotty Hammonds (@hampositive)

Trevor Robinson

Jackson O'Brien (@jacksonobrien_)

Noah Alani (

Brent Bielmann (@brentbielmann)

Dave Schauber (@film_surf_fish_moto)

Ryan Donahue (@rdpics)

Larry Haynes (@fluid_vision)

Bruce Irons (@bruceirons)

Carlo Coral (@carlocoral)

Ivan Tanjung (@ivantanjung)

Maui Marchambers

Davin Phelps

Erik Knutson (@erik_knutson_)

Parallel Sea (@parallelsea)

Ettiene Aurelius (

Timmy Ridenour (@timmmytoes)

Isaac Jones (@isaacjones_)

Jeff Chavolla (@jeffchavolla)

– Edit –

Mason Ho (@cocom4debarrelkilla)

– Music –

"Burning Down The House" by Talking Heads

"Zero" by Smashing Pumpkins

"Rebel With A Cause aka I'm A Rebel With A Cause" by Dennis Brown

"Are 'Friends' Electric?" by Tubeway Army

"Tales From The West Side" by Proper Dos

"Feel It Still" by Portugal. The Man

"Patterns" by Devo

"Awake Like An Owl" by Andre Nickatina

"Every Other Freckle" by Alt-J

"Frantastic" by Kitchen & The Plastic Spoons

"Hell Of A Life" by Kanye West

"Just Trying To Make It" by Don Julian & The Larks

"High" by Sir Sly

– Year –


– Run Time –


NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android