Future Fins "Flash and Trash": Work (Play) [2min]

Kolohe Andino, Josh Kerr, Nat Young, and more surfing chest-head waves in Superbank. 2min surfing edit filmed in 2014.

(Vimeo : Future Fins "Flash and Trash": Work (Play))

– Surfer –

Kolohe Andino (@koloheandino22)

Josh Kerr (@josh_kerr84)

Nat Young (@nat_young)

Mick Fanning (@mfanno)

Adriano De Souza (@adrianodesouza)

Kyuss King (@kyussking)

Matt Banting (@mattbanting)

Joel Parkinson (@joelparko)

– Presented by –

Stab (@stab)

Futures Fins (@futuresfins)

– Location –

Superbank, Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia  

– Music –

"Rubicon" by Alan Braxe & Fred Falke

– Year –

2014

– Run Time –

2min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN