Future Fins "Flash and Trash": Work (Play) [2min]

(Vimeo : Future Fins "Flash and Trash": Work (Play))

– Surfer –

Kolohe Andino (@koloheandino22)

Josh Kerr (@josh_kerr84)

Nat Young (@nat_young)

Mick Fanning (@mfanno)

Adriano De Souza (@adrianodesouza)

Kyuss King (@kyussking)

Matt Banting (@mattbanting)

Joel Parkinson (@joelparko)

– Presented by –

Stab (@stab)

Futures Fins (@futuresfins)

– Location –

Check on NobodySurf app 📲

– Music –

"Rubicon" by Alan Braxe & Fred Falke

– Year –

2014

– Run Time –

2min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
WATCH & SEARCH VIDEOS ON APP