Game Face [3min]

(Vimeo : Game Face)

– Surfer –

Joel Parkinson (@joelparko)

Mick Fanning (@mfanno)

Owen Wright (@owright)

Adrian Buchan (@acebuchan)

Kolohe Andino (@koloheandino22)

Adriano De Souza (@adrianodesouza)

Kelly Slater (@kellyslater)

Dane Reynolds (@sealtooth)

Josh Kerr (@josh_kerr84)

Julian Wilson (@julian_wilson)

Mitch Crews (@mitchcrews)

Matt Banting (@mattbanting)

– Presented by –

Sunnycoast Klips (@sunnycoast_klips)

– Location –

Check on NobodySurf app 📲

– Music –

"Aerodynamic" by Daft Punk

– Year –

2014

– Run Time –

3min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN