Generations of Boardshorts [1min]

Ezekiel Lau, Kanoa Igarashi, Mikey Wright, and more surfing overhead waves. 1min surfing edit filmed in 2018.

(YouTube : Generations of Boardshorts)

– Series –

Generations Of Boardshorts

– Surfer –

Ezekiel Lau (@zekelau)

Kanoa Igarashi (@kanoaigarashi)

Mikey Wright (@mikeywright69)

Kade Matson (@kadematson)

Jeremy Flores (@floresjeremy)

Stephanie Gilmore (@stephaniegilmore)

Michael February (@mikeyfebruary)

Jesse Mendes (@jesse_mendes)

Leonardo Fioravanti (@lfioravanti)

– Presented by –

Quiksilver (@quiksilver)

– Music –

"Almost Had To Start A Fight/In And Out Of Patience" by Parquet Courts

– Year –

2018

– Run Time –

1min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN